Clarksville police grads Sept 2019

On Sept. 27, 12 officers from the Clarksville Police Department graduated after 12 weeks of training at the Tennessee Law Enforcement Training Academy. These officers will now embark on a 14-week field training program with veteran field training officers to build on the basic law enforcement skills imparted to them at the academy.  After successful completion, officers will be assigned to a unit within the Clarksville Police Department. Officers Nolan Otten was selected to fill a leadership role as class vice-president and Officer Isabella Hofinga was selected to receive the Casey-Fowler-Williamson Leadership Award. From the left: Ryan Lee, Logan Oakley, Randy Cox, Dallin Bridges, Benjamin Tribbett, Nolan Otten, Ariana Prather, Modesto Martinez, James Scott, Isabella Hofinga, Marcus Onfroy and Grace Brisson.

Recommended for you