You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Main Street Clarksville

128 N. 2nd Street Ste 204 

Clarksville, TN 37040   

(931) 802-2219 

Publisher:  Dave Gould  dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com  

News Copy Editor:  Ivan Aronin  iaronin@mainstreetmediatn.com 

Sports Reporter:  Brady McAtamney bmcatamney@mainstreetmediatn.com

Press Releases:  news@mainstreet-nashville.com

Reporter:  Cheri Reeves  (615)476-6675  creeves@mainstreetmediatn.com  

Office Coordinator:   Laura Reed   (931)802-2219   lreed@mainstreetmediatn.com

Advertising: Matthew Thompson  (931) 302-3228   mthompson@mainstreetmediatn.com

Sales Operations and Promotions: Jennie Slowey (615) 516-8537 jslowey@mainstreetmediatn.com 

Classifieds - Jennifer Cope  (615) 452-4940   jcope@mainstreetmediatn.com

                                       Order online at mainstreetclarksville.com/classifieds

Legals - Lisa Peters (615) 452-4940  lpeters@mainstreetmediatn.com

Subscriptions/Coupons: Shelley Satterfield  (615) 444-6008  ssatterfield@mainstreetmediatn.com  

Obituaries:  obits@mainstreetmediatn.com

 

Newsletters